About


Welcome to ToucanTech Support! We have created this website to give you a place to network, share best practice, get advice, help and support, hear about the latest innovations and updates and be part of the ToucanTech community of partner schools. 

Combining a beautiful community website and a powerful admin database, ToucanTech is an affordable, all-in-one alumni, fundraising & mentoring platform for schools.

A secure cloud-based technology with a fresh, mobile-responsive design and social-media integration, ToucanTech releases new features every month based on feedback from our customers.


Meet the team


Set-up Team


Brandon Foo
Setup Manager
brandon@toucantech.com


Michaella Ubaldo
Marketing & Office Manager
michaella@toucantech.com


Data Team


Chris Frankin-Hollier
Head of Data & Training
chris@toucantech.com


Matt Almond
Data Analyst
matt@toucantech.com


Support & Training Team


John Martin
Community Manager
john@toucantech.com


Sales Team


Amy Da Costa
Head of Sales
amy@toucantech.com


Kate Jillings
Co-founder
kate@toucantech.com


Product Team


Mehdi Jawad
Product Manager
mehdi@toucantech.com


Sian Morley-Smith
Co-founder
sian@toucantech.com

Search for people